Natural Cosmetics

Customer Reviews

"What our Customers are saying..."

Jennifer Nicholls⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

5.0 out of 5 stars Verified Purchase

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 11 March  2021

Excellent

It started working right away and my skin improved immediately.

 

Arosha⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

5.0 out of 5 stars Verified Purchase

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 30 March  2021

Highly Recommend

Absolutely brilliant!

Dorothy Hiwe ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

5.0 out of 5 stars Verified Purchase

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 9 February 2020

Super Serum 

Excellent product

Very smooth and absorbent really good product and excellent service

W M R ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

5.0 of 5 stars Verified Purchase

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 10 June 2019

If you haven’t tried this serum yet then try it – you will love it.

Necture has quickly become a staple in my skin care routine. It has a very pleasant fragrance and is quickly absorbed into the skin. In my fifties, I had noticed my skin looking dull and wrinkled so I decided to take my friends advise and try this serum. After only 6 weeks using this product I can already see a marked difference. I can honestly say that it works for me, my skin feels better, it looks brighter and the wrinkles appear less then try it – you will love it.

Amazon Customer ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

5.0 out of 5 stars Verified Purchase

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 7 April 2019

LOVE it...!

Love this serum. It’s light, brightens my skin, and smells divine. About to buy my 2nd bottle.

 

C G Carman ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

5.0 out of 5 stars Verified Purchase

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 11 March 2020

Lovely serum

Love this stuff. I’ve got super sensitive skin and this is just such a lovely lightweight serum. It leaves my skin calm, soft and hydrated. Buying again.

Brandyx ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

5.0 out of 5 stars Verified Purchase

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 6 June 2019

Great serum - would recommend it!

A good quality product with a pleasant scent. I have used it twice a day for a month under my usual moisturiser and am very pleased with the results. The serum is easily absorbed and my skin seems much smoother. I would definitely recommend it!

 

Cherry E ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

5.0 out of 5 stars Verified Purchase

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 13 December 2018

A definite repeat purchase - lovely serum

After using this for 10 days I have had 2 compliments about how fresh my skin looks. A purchase I will definitely repeat would thoroughly recommend this serum.

 SueB⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

4.0 out of 5 stars Verified Purchase

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 13 March 2019

Lovely Serum

Bought Serum for Vitamin C Benefits and Hylauronic Acid. Skin feeling lovely. Really like this product.


Amazon Customer⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

5.0 out of 5 stars Verified Purchase

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 20 December 2018

Super Serum Review

I bought this as my skin was looking dull and tired. Love it, really hydrating and my skin looks great.

 

J S. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

5.0 out of 5 stars Verified Purchase

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 28 March 2020

Lovely cream

Only been using this cream for a few days but seems good. I have sensitive skin and have had no problems. Nice light cream and my bags are a lot better, would recommend.

 

Amazon Customer  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

5.0 out of 5 stars Verified Purchase

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 3 June 2019

Great eye cream

Great product! Value for money as larger size. Good quality, non greasy, easily absorbed, pleasant light fragrance. My skin looks smooth and bright with less puffiness. I will definitely consider buying it again.

 

 

TC  ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

5.0 out of 5 stars Verified Purchase

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 1 February 2020

Thoroughly recommend - Very happy!

Lovely eye cream. Have sensitive eyes so always have to be careful when purchasing. Have been using for a while now and can can see great results. Great results. Less puffiness and firmer skin.

 

 

SueBee ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

5.0 out of 5 stars Verified Purchase

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 29 July 2019

HAPPY REDUCED EYEBAG CUSTOMER

Nice packaging and good size bottle. Nice smell. Have noticed a visible reduction in my eye bags. Best eye cream I have used. Very happy with the product.

 

Sandra F ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

5.0 out of 5 stars Verified Purchase

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 28 Februrary 2020

Love this eye cream.  Not too heavy and a good size.  Eye bags seem smoother!

Amazon Customer⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

5.0 out of 5 stars Verified Purchase

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 3 June 2019

Hydration Hydration Hydration!

Love this moisturiser and it comes in a great size. Hyaluronic acid and vitamins have definitely plumped up my skin. Love the results it has given me! Being Vegan and not tested on animals was important to me.

 

Brandyx ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  

5.0 out of 5 stars Verified Purchase

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 14 September 2019

A really good anti ageing moisturiser!

I really like this product and use it after the Necture serum. It has a pleasant citrus scent and feels really good on my skin. I would definitely recommend it to others!

 

Stevie J ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

5.0 out of 5 stars Verified Purchase

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 1 June 2019

Quality product...

I actually found this moisturiser to not only have a nice pleasant effect on my skin but it reduced the creased taut lines on my neck in particular.

Sue ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

5.0 out of 5 stars

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 16 July 2019

Amazing eye product without the high price tag !

This light weight eye cream absorbs beautifully without any greasy or heavy residue. My skin is very sensitive so it’s important for me to find a eye cream that is gentle enough for me not to have a reaction to but also helps with my fine line, puffiness around the eye... See more

 

 

Abi ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

5.0 out of 5 stars

Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 16 July 2019

Will buy again and again

Bought this after trying the serum in the same range. Pleased to find something I can continue to use it's light and gets absorbed easily but still has the effect I want. Really well priced and goes far I have tried a lot of brands and ones that cost a lot more aren't to the same quality. Will buy again and again.